A trip around the Christmas markets

Those of you I’ve spoken to before may know that I’ve been running this project as part of my Masters in journalism. As such, I’ve been told to make a ‘photo story’ and upload it to my blog.
I can only apologise for its cheesiness. I hope you’ll forgive me for lowering the tone. I promise I am suitably ashamed of this little creation.
P.S. Jeff, I’m so sorry. I definitely owe you a drink.
This entry was posted in Special features. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A trip around the Christmas markets

  1. Karl says:

    Just call it post modern or ironic and I think you’ll get away with it! Was thinking about you on the weekend at the Christmas market in Paris. You would have loved it.

  2. jess says:

    We think your Blog is lovely and this one is very sweet – but you should have gone into santa’s grotto! You could be a news reader too- Your voice is very calming! Hope you are well,
    Love from the KL’s xxx

Leave a Reply

